Staff

 

Administration

Aaron Rodgers
Director
Aaron@mdac.ms.gov

 

Theresa Love
Deputy Director
Theresa@mdac.ms.gov

 

Barry McLemore
Director of Maintenance
Barry@mdac.ms.gov

 

Rentals

Alya Shamaly
Director of Sales and Visitor Services
Alya@mdac.ms.gov

 

Dane Doonan
Rental Building Supervisor
Dane@mdac.ms.gov

Museum

Grant Briscoe
Director of Collections
Grant@mdac.ms.gov

 

Emily Summerlin
Events/Marketing Coordinator
Emily@mdac.ms.gov

 

Rachel Bone
Education/Volunteer Coordinator
Rachel@mdac.ms.gov

 

Heather Reddoch
General Store Manager
Heather@mdac.ms.gov

 

Duane Overby
Farm Manager